Contacts for Industrial services:

Chris Jaschan

Industrial cleaning

Phone: +49 35 62 / 67 92 15

E-Mail:

c.jaschan@helbeckgruppe.de

Horst Kirschschneider

Boiler cleaning

Phone: +49 35 62 / 67 92 14
E-Mail:

h.kirschschneider@helbeckgruppe.de

Contacts for Building services:

Iris Helbeck

Building Services

Phone: +49 35 62 / 67 92 32
E-Mail:

i.helbeck@helbeckgruppe.de

Contacts for Parks:

Frank Hoffmann

Pruning and maintenance

Phone: +49 1 63 / 6 79 21 62
E-Mail:

f.hoffmann@helbeckgruppe.de

Steffen Krug

Cleaning of outdoor areas

Phone: +49 35 62 / 67 92 30
E-Mail:

s.krug@helbeckgruppe.de

Contacts for Laundry, Catering and Vehicle servicing:

Andrea Stender-Helbeck

Laundry
Textilreinigungsmeisterin

Telefon: +49 35 62 / 67 92 82
E-Mail:

a.stender-helbeck@helbeckgruppe.de

Matthias Westphal

Catering

Telefon: +49 35 62 / 67 92 85
E-Mail:

m.westphal@helbeckgruppe.de

Ronald Scheppan

Vehicle servicing

Telefon: +49 35 62 / 77 88
E-Mail:

r.scheppan@helbeckgruppe.de

Contacts for personnel matters

Hagen Kirschke

Director of Human Reources

Telefon: +49 3562 / 67 92 20

E-Mail:

h.kirschke@helbeckgruppe.de